Editorial Board


Gapdon Kim
Seoul National University, Korea

Associate Editors-in-Chief

Ricard Bou
Institute of Agrifood Research and Technology, Spain
Hyeong Sang Kim
Hankyong National University, Korea
Jee Hwan Choe
Korea National College of Agriculture and Fisheries, Korea
Jung Soek Choi
Chungbuk National University, Korea
Michelle Yoo
Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
Seung Yun Lee
Gyeongsang National University, Korea
Heeyoung Lee
Korea Food Research Institute, Korea

Manuscript Editor

Yoonji Song
The Korean Society for Food Science of Animal Resources
Mi-Joo Kim
Guhmok Publishing Co.